Listen to Chris Brown Radio on iHeartRadio

Chris Brown is unveiling the track list for his upcoming album, X. The 17-track album will feature guest appearances from R. Kelly, Akon, Kendrick Lamar and Brandy. 

The project has already spawned the hit collaborations "Loyal" featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga, and "New Flame" with Usher and Rick Ross. 


Listeners who decide to buy the album's deluxe edition will be treated to Chris' song "Fine China," as well as "Don't Think They Know," which features vocals from the late Aaliyah. 

Chris Brown's X is slated to arrive on September 16th. 

[Pre-order X on iTunes]

Check out the full X track list below:

1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. “New Flame” (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. “Songs On 12 Play” (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. “101 (Interlude)”
7. “Drown In It” (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. “Came To Do” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time For Love”
11. “Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)”
12. “Autumn Leaves” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. “Do Better”
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Want You To Want Me”

Deluxe Edition:
18. “Lost In Ya Love”
19. “Love More” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. “Don’t Think They Know” (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. “Fine China”