John Mayor is now streaming his upcoming album, Paradise Valley, before it is officially released August 20th.

Visit iTunes to give his songs a listen!


Paradise Valley features Frank Ocean & Katy Perry.


Paradise Valley:
1. Wildfire
2. Dear Marie
3. Waiting on the Day
4. Paper Doll
5. Call Me the Breeze
6. Who You Love feat. Katy Perry
7. I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea)
8. Wildfire feat. Frank Ocean
9. You’re No One ’til Someone Lets You Down
10. Badge and Gun
11. On the Way Home


Thumbnail Source: Getty Images